More Links

Videos

Watch all of Retah's
video teachings here.

Gallery

Our Story

We welcome you to read all about our Story and Testimony here. 

Latest News

Be up to date with the latest news from the McPherson House and Retah's events. 

Subscribe To News Letters

To Subscribe to Retah’s Weekly
Newsletters, containing
 encouraging teachings. 

Partner with Us

Partner with us, and receive your monthly MP3 or CD

 



Make a Contribution

Retha's 2008 Letters
Search For: SortReverse
Category Title Date  
2008 Praise Jesus! Tue Jun 17 2008 View Details

2008 A message from our Father: Fri Jun 06 2008 View Details

2008 The Glory of God Mon May 26 2008 View Details

2008 Faith and obedience Sun May 18 2008 View Details

2008 Are you busy preparing? Tue May 13 2008 View Details

2008 The Power of God Sun May 04 2008 View Details

2008 Do you REALLY believe? Wed Apr 30 2008 View Details

2008 Pray without ceasing Mon Apr 21 2008 View Details

2008 Fire from Heaven Tue Apr 15 2008 View Details

2008 Have Faith! Thu Mar 27 2008 View Details

2008 The Blood of Jesus Wed Mar 19 2008 View Details

2008 Dare to love Mon Mar 17 2008 View Details

2008 Hearing God’s Voice Mon Mar 10 2008 View Details

2008 Be Holy Sun Mar 02 2008 View Details

2008 Fuel the Fire Mon Feb 25 2008 View Details

2008 A Holy Nation to the Lord Sat Feb 16 2008 View Details

2008 Stay in the Spirit Sun Feb 10 2008 View Details

2008 Rwanda Mon Feb 04 2008 View Details

2008 I have just returned from America. Mon Feb 04 2008 View Details

2008 Enter into His presence Sun Jan 20 2008 View Details

2008 We only need God! Tue Jan 08 2008 View Details

Subscribe to Retah's Newsletter

Subscribe to Retah's newsletter