More Links

Videos

Watch all of Retah's
video teachings here.

Gallery

Our Story

We welcome you to read all about our Story and Testimony here. 

Latest News

Be up to date with the latest news from the McPherson House and Retah's events. 

Subscribe To News Letters

To Subscribe to Retah’s Weekly
Newsletters, containing
 encouraging teachings. 

Partner with Us

Partner with us, and receive your monthly MP3 or CD

 



Make a Contribution

Subscribe to Retah's Newsletter

Subscribe to Retah's newsletter

    Retah's 2020 Letters
    Search For: SortReverse
    Category Title Date  
    2020 Lead me, Lord Jesus Thu May 28 2020 View Details

    2020 The Waymaker is on the move, don't be afraid Tue Apr 28 2020 View Details

    2020 Let us awake! Fri Apr 17 2020 View Details

    2020 Do not fear what is ahead Tue Apr 07 2020 View Details

    2020 The cares of this world Fri Mar 27 2020 View Details

    2020 Hurt is real, but so is hope Wed Mar 11 2020 View Details

    2020 Preparing my heart to host the King of Glory Thu Mar 05 2020 View Details

    2020 Prepare you heart like never before! Thu Feb 27 2020 View Details

    2020 Finding rest in the Lord Tue Feb 18 2020 View Details

    2020 Persevere until the end Wed Jan 29 2020 View Details

    2020 God is the Potter and we are the clay Fri Jan 10 2020 View Details